Latest Products http://www.avisimpex.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Jul 2021 09:14:29 +0530 en-us http://www.avisimpex.in Black Pepper Flavoured Cashew Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/black-pepper-flavoured-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/black-pepper-flavoured-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JH Cashew Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/jh-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/jh-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LWP Cashew Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/lwp-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/lwp-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SW Cashew Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/sw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/sw-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted and Flavoured Cashew Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/roasted-and-flavoured-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/roasted-and-flavoured-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Roasted and Flavoured Cashew Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/red-chilli-roasted-and-flavoured-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/red-chilli-roasted-and-flavoured-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : No oil Roasting, No Artificial Flavour, Made from premium species, Crunchy & Delicious Nuts, Unique Formula for the preparation. Green Chilli Roasted Flavoured Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/green-chilli-roasted-flavoured-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/green-chilli-roasted-flavoured-nuts.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : No oil Roasting, No Artificial Flavour, Made from premium species, Crunchy & Delicious Nuts, Unique Formula for the preparation. Mint Flavoured Cashew Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/mint-flavoured-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/mint-flavoured-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : No oil Roasting, No Artificial Flavour, Made from premium species, Crunchy & Delicious Nuts, Unique Formula for the preparation. Salted Cashew Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/salted-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/salted-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : No oil Roasting, No Artificial Flavour, Made from premium species, Crunchy & Delicious Nuts, Unique Formula for the preparation. Garlic Flavoured Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/garlic-flavoured-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/garlic-flavoured-nuts.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : No oil Roasting, No Artificial Flavour, Made from premium species, Crunchy & Delicious Nuts, Unique Formula for the preparation. Tomato Flavored Cashew Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/tomato-flavored-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/tomato-flavored-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : No oil Roasting, No Artificial Flavour, Made from premium species, Crunchy & Delicious Nuts, Unique Formula for the preparation. Premium Cashew Kernels http://www.avisimpex.in/premium-cashew-kernels.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/premium-cashew-kernels.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cashew With Skin http://www.avisimpex.in/natural-cashew-with-skin.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/natural-cashew-with-skin.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crispy Masala Cashew Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/crispy-masala-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/crispy-masala-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 W240 Jumbo Cashew Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/w240-jumbo-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/w240-jumbo-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted and Salted Cashew Nuts http://www.avisimpex.in/roasted-and-salted-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.avisimpex.in/roasted-and-salted-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530